2020 Board Members

Bud White—President
330-571-0394
president@akronfishclub.com
Jeff Plazak—Vice President
330-854-5257
vicepresident@akronfishclub.com
Rich Serva—Treasurer
330-650-4613
treasurer@akronfishclub.com
Dave Girard—Secretary
secretary@akronfishclub.com
Wayne Toven—BAP/HAP Chairman
330-256-7836
baphap@akronfishclub.com
Justin Bahil & Kristen Codish—Raffle Co-Chairs
raffle@akronfishclub.com
Elsie Swanson—Refreshment Chairwoman
440-466-1799
refreshments@akronfishclub.com
Mike Swanson—Membership Chairman
membership@akronfishclub.com
Dave Williamson—Editor
editor@akronfishclub.com
Ken McGill—Bowl Show Chairman
419-677-3405
Steve Brunn—Program Chairman
330-524-3096
program@akronfishclub.com
Jeff WamsleyFAAS Representative

Board Member Elections

Elections of new board members are held at our November Club Meeting. If you are an active member of our Club, and are interested in serving as a GAAS Board Member, you are welcome to express your interest to be nominated.